Beaming Right Up Video Cast Poster - Limited Collectors Edition

from Makes My Blood Dance


Limited Collectors Edition 11x17 beautiful Gloss Poster featuring all the cast members of Beaming Right Up:

Evan Russell Saffer (Vocals)
John Christian Polimeni (Guitar)
Alexander V. Nikitin (Bass)
Carlos "CK1" Kellanee Gordillo Reyes
Countesses: Cat Ross, Vika Dove, Savannah Vinson, Barbara Ramos

Music Video By: Evan Russell Saffer
Directed by: Sinestra Studios
Director of Photography: Scryer Photo
Hair: Mollie Dananberg
Makeup: Susan Simmons

ships out within 5 days
edition of 25 

  $6 USD



Makes My Blood Dance Brooklyn, New York

Makes My Blood Dance is a 4-piece Disco / Symphonic Metal band from New York City. Evan Russell Saffer on Vocals, John Christian Polimeni on Guitar, Allan Zapar on Drums, & Filia Luna on Bass.


contact / help

Contact Makes My Blood Dance

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this merch item or account