Fashion Tee, Black, Sick As Our Secrets Single Artwork

from Makes My Blood Dance


Fitted black t-shirt featuring the Sick As Our Secrets single cover in glorious full color. Available in S, M, L, XL. 100% cotton.

ships out within 5 days
edition of 80 

  $20 USD



Makes My Blood Dance Brooklyn, New York

Makes My Blood Dance is a 4-piece Disco / Symphonic Metal band from New York City. Evan Russell Saffer on Vocals, John Christian Polimeni on Guitar, Allan Zapar on Drums, & Filia Luna on Bass.


contact / help

Contact Makes My Blood Dance

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this merch item or account